wRog (wrog) wrote,

bombs away

Naturally the last thing you want to hear about at this point is yet more shit about Mike McGavick (WA senate candidate) or Dave Reichert (WA 8th district house empty suit incumbent).

And I suppose it would also help if this were one of those astute political blogs that everybody reads and thus sufficiently highly ranked in Certain Search Engines to make a huge difference all by itself; yeah right.

On the other hand, every little bit helps. Spread the love

Update: oh hell, I should do this right:  Jon Kyl Rick Renzi J.D. Hayworth John Doolittle Richard Pombo Brian Bilbray Marilyn Musgrave Doug Lamborn Rick O'Donnell Christopher Shays Vernon Buchanan Joe Negron Clay Shaw Bill Sali Peter Roskam Mark Kirk Dennis Hastert Chris Chocola John Hostettler Mike Whalen Jim Ryun Anne Northup Geoff Davis Michael Steele Gil Gutknecht Michele Bachmann Jim Talent Conrad Burns Jon Porter Charlie Bass Mike Ferguson Heather Wilson Peter King John Sweeney Tom Reynolds Randy Kuhl Robin Hayes Charles Taylor Steve Chabot Jean Schmidt Deborah Pryce Joy Padgett Melissa Hart Curt Weldon Mike Fitzpatrick Don Sherwood Lincoln Chafee Bob Corker George Allen Frank Wolf Mike McGavick Dave Reichert

Update 2:  Seems the R folks are catching on to this (surprise). Time for more: Senate Connecticut: Ned Lamont Maryland: Ben Cardin Michigan: Debbie Stabenow Missouri: Claire McCaskill Montana: Jon Tester Tennessee: Harold Ford Virginia: James Webb Democrat Held Seats (CO-03): Ken Salazar (GA-03): Jim Marshall (GA-12): John Barrow (IA-03): Leonard Boswell (IL-08): Melissa Bean (IL-17): Phil Hare (IN-07): Julia Carson (NC-13): Brad Miller (PA-12): John Murtha (WV-01): Alan Mollohan Republican Held Seats (AZ-08): Gabrielle Giffords (CT-04): Diane Farrell (CT-05): Chris Murphy (CO-07): Ed Perlmutter (IA-01): Bruce Braley (IL-06): Tammy Duckworth (IN-02): Joe Donnelly (IN-08): Brad Ellsworth (IN-09): Baron Hill (FL-13): Christine Jennings (FL-16): Tim Mahoney (FL-22): Ron Klein (KY-03): John Yarmuth (NC-01): Heath Shuler (MN-06): Patty Wetterling (NM-01): Patricia Madrid (NY-20): Kirsten Gillibrand (NY-24): Michael Arcuri (NY-26): Jack Davis (OH-15): Mary Jo Kilroy (OH-18): Zack Space (PA-06): Lois Murphy (PA-08): Patrick Murphy (PA-07): Joe Sestak (PA-10): Chris Carney (VA-02): Phil Kellam (WI-08): Steve Kagen
  • Post a new comment


    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded